أخبار وصريحة
الصفحة الرئيسية /أخبار وصريحة /

Refone إشعار عطلة اليوم الوطني

منتجات جديدة

أحدث الأخبار

تعرف على كيفية تجنب أعطال الشاحن التوربيني

تعرف على كيفية تجنب أعطال الشاحن التوربيني

نظرًا لأن  الشاحن التوربيني  يعمل عند درجة حرارة عالية تبلغ حوالي 600 درجة مئوية لفترة طويلة وعشرات الآلاف من دورات الدوران عالي السرعة ، في استخدام المركبات ، يجب الانتباه إلى النقطتين التاليتين. 1. عند بدء تشغيل السيارة الباردة ، لا تمشي بالسيارة بعد توقف السيارة عن القيادة طوال الليل ، ...

Refone إشعار عطلة اليوم الوطني

2022-09-29

تبدأ عطلة العيد الوطني لعام 2022 في Refone من 1 أكتوبر إلى 7 أكتوبر ، إذا كان لديك أي طلب على التوربينات خلال العطلة ، فلا تتردد في ترك رسالة لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو Whatsapp.

إشعار عطلة اليوم الوطني Refone Turbo

اليوم الوطني لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، يُختصر أحيانًا باليوم الوطني أو Guoqing ، وهو مهرجان تم إنشاؤه للاحتفال بتأسيس جمهورية الصين الشعبية.


يتم تحديد تاريخ الاحتفال في 1 أكتوبر من كل عام. في الأول من أكتوبر عام 1949 ، أقيم حفل تأسيس جمهورية الصين الشعبية في ميدان تيانانمين ببكين ، وتم تشكيل الحكومة الشعبية المركزية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية رسميًا.


المهرجان هو عطلة رسمية أو عطلة عامة في البر الرئيسي للصين وهونغ كونغ وماكاو ، وخلال العيد الوطني ، ستقام أنشطة تذكارية مختلفة لإحياء ذكرى شهداء ثورة جمهورية الصين الشعبية. منذ عام 2008 ، في كل يوم وطني ، قدم الحزب الشيوعي الصيني وقادة الدولة سلال الزهور للنصب التذكاري لأبطال الشعب في ميدان تيانانمين. ستقيم المجتمعات الصينية في الخارج أيضًا احتفالات أو مسيرات أو مراسم رفع العلم للاحتفال.

 
الدردشة الآن الحصول على استفسار مجانا الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

+86 551 65617152
NEWS & EXPRESS
Home /NEWS & EXPRESS /

Refone National day Holiday Notice

New products

latest news

REFONE STOCK FOR BLACK FRIDAY AND CHRISTMAS!

REFONE STOCK FOR BLACK FRIDAY AND CHRISTMAS!

Black Friday and Christmas 2022 are coming soon, REFONE has prepared a large number of products in stock: we currently have nearly 500 units TURBOS and 10,000 Cartridges in our warehouse, as soon as you confirm your order, we can arrange shipmentfor immediate delivery! Do you want cartridges with Bi...

Refone National day Holiday Notice

2022-09-29

The 2022 National Day holiday of Refone is from October 1st to October 7th, if you have any demand in turbos during the holiday, please feel free to leave us a message via email or Whatsapp.

Refone Turbo National day Holiday Notice

The National Day of the People's Republic of China, sometimes abbreviated as National Day or Guoqing, is a festival established to commemorate the founding of the People's Republic of China.


The celebration date is set on October 1 each year. On October 1, 1949, the founding ceremony of the People's Republic of China was held in Beijing Tiananmen Square, and the Central People's Government of the People's Republic of China was formally established.


The festival is a statutory holiday or a public holiday in Mainland China and its Hong Kong and Macau.During the National Day, various commemorative activities will be held to commemorate the revolutionary martyrs of the People's Republic of China. Since 2008, every National Day, communist party of China and state leaders have presented flower baskets to the Monument to the People's Heroes in Tiananmen Square. Overseas Chinese communities around the world will also hold celebrations, parades or flag-raising ceremonies to celebrate.

 
Chat now Get Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!