+86 551 65617152

فئات المنتجات

لدى Refone مجموعة واسعة من خطوط منتجات الشاحن التوربيني التي لا تغطي فقط سيارات الركاب والشاحنات والمركبات التجارية والشاحنات الثقيلة ولكن أيضًا للمعدات الثقيلة وسباق السيارات أو السيارات ذات الأداء.
معلومات عنا
مرحبا بكم في Refoneturbo.com! Refone Auto Power هي مؤسسة دولية تركز على التصنيع ومراقبة الجودة الشاحن التربيني و مكونات توربو . تقع قاعدة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا (Hefei RAIKO Co.، Ltd.) في مدينة Hefei ، الصين مع مصنع 5000m² ومعدات الفحص من الدرجة الأولى. القدرة السنوية وصلت إلى 30000 وحدة من الشاحن التربيني الكامل و 100000 قطعة من خراطيش توربو . يقع مقرنا الرئيسي في هونغ كونغ وتم تأسيس شركة الفرع في المملكة المتحدة بالفعل. المزيد من الفروع تحت الإنشاء. لدى Refone مجموعة واسعة من خطوط منتجات الشاحن التوربيني التي لا تغطي فقط سيارات الركاب والشاحنات والمركبات التجارية والشاحنات الثقيلة ولكن أيضًا للمعدات الثقيلة وسباق السيارات أو السيارات ذات الأداء. ستكون هنا محطة الشباك الواحد من الشاحن التوربيني الكامل إلى أصغر أجزاء القطع مثل الجوز. خدمة مخصصة يمكن أن تجعل أجزاء الشاحن التربيني فريدة من نوعها تماما وفقا لمتطلبات الخاص بك. نحن لسنا متجراً للبيع بالتجزئة ، بل مؤسسة تكامل للصناعة والتجارة نكرس كل طاقتنا لخدمة الشركات ذات الشاحن التوربيني في جميع أنحاء العالم بمنتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار تنافسية وخدمة عالية المستوى. العلامات التجارية RFTURBO & amp؛ تنتمي RAIKO إلى Refone Auto Power ويمكنها أن تمثل جودة منتجاتنا التي تم توفيرها لأكثر من 100 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أحد موزعينا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!
حقيقة أعمالنا

حقيقة أعمالنا

وصلت السعة السنوية لشركة Refone Auto Power إلى 30000 وحدة من شاحن توربيني كامل و 100000 قطعة من خراطيش توربو.
5000
متر مربع
200
الموزع العالمي
30000
توربو القدرة السنوية
100000
القدرة السنوية CHRA

منتوجات جديدة

الشاحن التوربيني ، المعروف بالعامية باسم التوربو ، هو جهاز تحريض إجباري يحركه التوربينات ويزيد من كفاءة محرك الاحتراق الداخلي وإنتاج الطاقة عن طريق دفع هواء مضغوط إضافي في غرفة الاحتراق.

مركز الفيديو

تم تقديم أول معدات من الطراز العالمي للتحكم في جودة الشاحن التوربيني من فحص المواد الواردة إلى موازنة التوربو الأساسية ومعايرة تدفق VNT والتفتيش قبل الشحن.
لماذا أخترتنا

إعادة إنتاج الشاحن التربيني - خط الإنتاج الخصائص الرئيسية: عالية الجودة ، multispecies ، كمية صغيرة ، تسليم سريع Refone الشاحن التربيني نظام الإنتاج ورشة عمل Refone الشاحن التربيني نظام إنتاج المعدات الرئيسية إعادة ضبط الشاحن التربيني نظام مراقبة الجودة نظام مراقبة الجودة - مركز المختبرات

  • فئة متعددة

    فئة متعددة

    أكثر من 500+ نماذج توربو غطت جميع العلامات التجارية الرئيسية توربو الأصلي

  • مخزون كبير

    مخزون كبير

    تم ضبط الخراطيش والتوربينات سريعة الحركة مع مخزون أمان للتسليم الفوري.

  • توصيل سريع

    توصيل سريع

    الشحن عن طريق السريع الدولي ، عن طريق الجو أو عن طريق البحر. خدمة الباب إلى الباب متاحة لكل طريقة.

  • نظام ضمان الجودة القياسي

    نظام ضمان الجودة القياسي

    معيار كامل لنظام البحث والتطوير ونظام الإنتاج ونظام الجودة.

  • 1 سنة الضمان

    1 سنة الضمان

    ضمان غير محدود لمدة سنة واحدة

  • خدمة مخصصة

    خدمة مخصصة

    عكس التنمية & amp؛ تتوفر خدمات ترقية مخصصة.

أحدث الأخبار

في عام 2019 ، أكدت REFONE جدول المعارض السنوي بما في ذلك 7 معارض خارجية في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل & nbsp؛ & nbsp؛ الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وروسيا والبرازيل وكولومبيا & nbsp؛ جنوب إفريقيا ومعرض محلي واحد في شنغهاي. سيتم إطلاق معلومات مفصلة عن كل معرض مقدمًا ونتطلع إلى موعدك والاجتماع في جناحنا في أي وقت.
 
الدردشة الآن الحصول على استفسار مجانا الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

+86 551 65617152

Product Categories

Refone has a wide variety of turbocharger products line which covers not only for passenger cars and trucks, commercial vehicles and Heavy-duty trucks but also for heavy equipment and racing or performance cars.
About us
Welcome to Refoneturbo.com! Refone Auto Power is an international enterprise who focuses on the manufacturing and quality control of turbocharger and turbo components. Our production base (Hefei RAIKO Co., Ltd.) is located in Hefei city, China with 5000m² plant and the first-class inspection equipment. The annually capacity has reached to 30,000 units of complete turbocharger and 100,000 pieces of turbo cartridges. Our headquarters located in Hongkong and the branch company in UK have been established already. More branches are under construction. Refone has a wide variety of turbocharger products line which covers not only for passenger cars and trucks, commercial vehicles and Heavy-duty trucks but also for heavy equipment and racing or performance cars. Here will be your one-stop station from a complete turbocharger to the smallest piece parts such as a nut. Customized service can make a unique turbocharger parts exactly according to your special requirement. We are not a retail shop but a industry and trade integration enterprise devoting all of our energy to serving the turbocharger-related companies all over the world by high quality products, competitive price and high level service. The brands RFTURBO & RAIKO belong to Refone Auto Power and they can represent our product quality which has been supplied to more than 100 countries across the world.  If you want to be one of our distributor, please contact us just now!
FACT OF OUR BUSINESS

FACT OF OUR BUSINESS

The annually capacity of Refone Auto Power has reached to 30,000 units of complete turbocharger and 100,000 pieces of turbo cartridges. 
5000
Square Meters
200
Global Distributor
30000
Turbo Annual Capacity
100000
CHRA Annual Capacity

Hot Products

A turbocharger, colloquially known as a turbo, is a turbine-driven forced induction device that increases an internal combustion engine's efficiency and power output by forcing extra compressed air into the combustion chamber.

Video Center

The first world class equipment has been introduced to control the turbocharger quality from material incoming inspection to turbo core balancing, VNT flow calibration and inspection before shipping.
Why Choose Us

Refone turbocharger Production Line--Lean production Main Features:  High-Quality, Multispecies, Small Amount, Fast Delivery Refone turbocharger Production System-Workshop Refone turbocharger Production System-Key Equipment Refone turbocharger Quality Control System Quality Control System-Laboratory Center

  • Multiple Category

    Multiple Category

    More than 500+ turbo models covered all of the main original turbo brands

  • Large stock

    Large stock

    Fast-moving cartridges and turbos are set with safety inventory for immediate delivery.

  • Fast delivery

    Fast delivery

    Shipping by international express, by air or by sea. Door to door service is available for each way.

  • Standard QA System

    Standard QA System

    A complete standard for R&D system, Production system and Quality system.

  • 1 Year Warranty

    1 Year Warranty

    1 year unlimited mileage warranty

  • Customized Service

    Customized Service

    Reverse Development & Customized upgrading services are available.

Latest News

In 2019, REFONE has confirmed the annual exhibition schedule including 7 oversea fairs allover the world such as  USA, UAE, Russia, Brazil, Columbia, South Africa and 1 local fair in Shanghai. Detailed information of each fair will be launched in advance and looking forward to your appointment and meeting in our booth at any time.
 
Chat now Get Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!